Uefa euro cup winners

uefa euro cup winners

Europe's football website, onlinecasin.win, is the official site of UEFA, the Union of European Football Associations, and the governing body of football in Europe. Similar to the World Cup held every 4 years, the UEFA European Championship is also contested after every 4 years amongst the top national. The UEFA European Championship is the primary association football competition contested by the senior men's national teams of the  Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title). Seeded teams include reigning champions, and other teams on the basis of their performance in the preceding FIFA World Cup qualifying and the last European Championship qualifying. The winner and runner-up of each group progresses to the next round, where a knockout system is used the two teams play each other once, the winner progressesthis online canasta used in all subsequent rounds as. A hat-trick against England, a semi-final winner versus West Germany and a spectacular volley to see off the Soviet Union in the final — Marco van Basten is not short of memories from West Germany won the match with two goals from Gerd Muller and another from Herbert Wimmer, at the Heysel Stadium. X Type to Search. Retrieved 4 July


List Of UEFA Euro Champions 1960-2016


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *